Teacher Contact

2018-2019 Conrad Academy Teacher’s List:

Kindergarten – Ms. Boscana – mboscana@conradacademy.org

Kindergarten – Mrs. Caban – ycaban@conradacademy.org

1st Grade – Ms. Vigo – svigo@conradacademy.org

2nd Grade – Mrs. Del Valle – mdelvalle@conradacademy.org

3rd Grade – Ms. Martinez – emartinez@conradacademy.org

3rd Grade – Mrs. Oquendo – koquendo@conradacademy.org

4th Grade – Mrs. Fleming – efleming@conradacademy.org

4th Grade – Mrs. Mendoza – cmendoza@conradacademy.org

5th Grade – Ms. Black – dblack@conradacademy.org

5th Grade – Ms. Lug0 – elugo@conradacademy.org

Elementary Librarian- Ms. Conway – gconway@conradacademy.org

Elementary Specials – Mrs. Naidoo – ynaidoo@conradacademy.org

Middle School History – Mrs. Pacheco – rpacheco@conradacademy.org

Middle School Science – Mr. Auld – pauld@conradacademy.org

Middle School Math – Mr. Lehman – mlehman@conradacademy.org

Middle School English – Ms. Goclon – kgoclon@conradacademy.org

Middle School Reading – Mrs. Graham – mgraham@conradacademy.org

High School History – Mrs. Nichols – jnichols@conradacademy.org

High School English – Ms. Morton – amorton@conradacademy.org

High School Science – Mrs. Ruiz – bruiz@conradacademy.org

High School Math – Mr. Osburn – rosburn@conradacademy.org

High School Spanish/ESOL – Ms. Garcia – julgarcia@conradacademy.org

ESE – PreK – Ms. Perez – vperez@conradacademy.org

ESE– Ms. Ambar – arodriguez@conradacademy.org

ESE – Mrs. Ortiz – cortiz@conradacademy.org

ESE Elementary – Ms. Garcia – wgarcia@conradacademy.org

ESE Middle School – Mr. Holmes – pholmes@conradacademy.org

ESE Middle School – Mrs. Espinal – wespinal@conradacademy.org

ESE Director – Mrs. Mera – mmera@conradacademy.org

ESE High School – Ms. Lustman – rlustman@conradacademy.org

ESE High School – Mrs. Pachecho – npacheco@conradacademy.org

PE Coach – Mr. Crawley – acrawley@conradacademy.org

PE Coach/Baseball – Mr. Cruz – rcruz@conradacademy.org

PE Coach/Volleyballl – Mr. Zabala – jzabala@conradacademy.org

PE Coach – Mr. Nichols – mnichols@conradacademy.org

Athletic Director – Mrs. Nichols –  jnichols@conradacademy.org

Office Manager – Mrs. Thompson – cthompson@conradacademy.org

Preschool Director – Mrs. Balaban – mbalaban@conradacademy.org

Superintendent – Mrs. Mills – tmills@conradacademy.org